Call now: Broward (954) 646 3844 | Miami Dade (305) 877 4061 | Palm Beach (561) 358 6833 Toll Free: 1-888-414-DOGS

MyLiveChat

Michelle T.
  • Michelle T.
  • Pembroke Pines, FL
  • 5.0 star rating
    10/22/2016
  • Dogs Go Walking has been a reliable pet sitting service for our family pets for years, Their services are not limited just to dogs. When we're away, we have them come to our home and feed/care for our several cats as well as board our dog in a private home.

    When I contact Dogs Go Walking to request service, I'm usually contacted by several home providers within minutes. I've never once had a problem. I would especially like to recognize Astrid, our dog's favorite. She is extraordinarily caring towards dogs in her care, so much so that we have to coax our dog to come with us at the end of his stay..

    With Dogs Go Walking, it's wonderful knowing that our pets are in safe hands while we're gone and happy when we return.

 

Barb B.
  • 5.0 star rating
    7/16/2016
  • Linda was great! I'd used dogs go walking several years ago for dog running but this time it was for my cat & bird. She left a detailed note explaining what had been done on which day and got my mail as well. Had I had cell service available when I went on vacation she would've texted updates. I was very happy and will be using her again in the future.

 

Jessica A.
  • 5.0 star rating
    8/1/2016
  • Very pleased with the level of attention we received from our dog walker Nuni. It was great to be notified consistently on how my dog was doing. I will definitely use Dogs go Walking again in the future.

 

Stephen W.
  • 5.0 star rating
    7/15/2016
  • We use Dogs Go Walking for at-home kenneling when we travel. Grace is amazing and so good with our pets. They love her like she was a member of the family. Yet more than the care they give our pets, they are great with handling of the keys, the alarm and keeping us informed through the end-of-service report (and even text messaging if they can) of what services they performed, and how our pets are eating and feeling. Their service is also a great value... Love em!

 

Sara G.
  • 5.0 star rating
    7/25/2016
  • We are raving fans at home pet sitting. Even more so of DogsGoWalking. Great service and care!

 

Ron R.
  • 5.0 star rating
    7/25/2016
  • We were going out of town for a vacation, normally I kennel our dog but had been noticing that he always loses weight when he's there, so we decided to keep him at home and use this service. Our providers name was Astrid and she did an amazing job with our dog! She kept us informed on what was going on with him and even sent us photos so we could see he was eating well and was happy! She even noticed that my mail had been delivered before our vacation was over and brought it in the house for us. I am very pleased with how this service worked and with Astrid specifically! I will use this service again!

 

Angela C.
  • 5.0 star rating
    7/18/2016
  • Rachel is fantastic with our two dogs -- a Yorkie and Cav King Charles Spaniel. They love being with her!

 

Darby S.
  • 5.0 star rating
    5/23/2016
  •  

    Loved the dogs go walking service Susan is amazing with the dogs! Recommend highly

 

Charles P.
  • 5.0 star rating
    6/13/2016
  •  

    We have used Dogs Go Walking numerous times with complete confidence that Skylar and Raphael would provide loving care and attention to Tito, our Westie, making our time away as stress and anxiety free as possible for him. They are extremely conscientious, dependable, reliable and passionate about their care. We always return to a happy dog and copious notes about where Skylar and Raphael walked Tito, his play time and feeding. I don't know how you could ask for a better dog sitting service.

 

Graciela N.
  • 5.0 star rating
    4/18/2016

    Dogs Go Walking services. Been using the cat service several times in the last 12 months. Not only do they sit my cat but also pick s the mail.and water indoor plants. Their service was excellent. Would recommend to anybody.

  • Liz C.
  • Plantation, FL
  • 5.0 star rating
    9/5/2014
  • Recently adopted a puppy who needs care while I am at work. I am simply in love with dogs go walking. They are responsive and work with me on any last minute needs. They are reliable and trustworthy with my home and my babies. I get texts with pictures of my happy pups and the payment process is a breeze. Having the same walker assigned to me is amazing as I have built a trusting relationship with my walker Colleen and my babies see a familiar face everyday! Would recommend them to everyone!
JSN Sky template designed by JoomlaShine.com